Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2022

Saturday, Jan. 1 -New Year’s Day
Tuesday, Jan. 18 – Martin Luther King Day (Observed)
Tuesday, Feb. 22 – Presidents’ Day (Observed)
Tuesday, May 31 – Memorial Day (Observed)

Tuesday, June 21 – Juneteenth (Observed)

Tuesday, July 5 – Independence Day (Observed)
Tuesday, Sept. 6- Labor Day (Observed)
Tuesday, Oct. 11- Indigenous Peoples’ Day (Observed)

Friday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
Thursday & Friday, Nov. 25 & 26 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, Dec. 24 – Christmas Eve
Saturday, Dec. 31- New Year’s Eve

2021

Friday, Jan. 1 -New Year’s Day
Tuesday, Jan. 19- Martin Luther King Day (Observed)
Tuesday, Feb. 16- Presidents’ Day (Observed)
Tuesday, June 1- Memorial Day (Observed)

Saturday, June 19- Juneteenth

Saturday, July 3- Independence Day (Observed)
Tuesday, Sept. 7- Labor Day (Observed)
Tuesday, Oct. 12- Indigenous Peoples’ Day (Observed)
Thursday & Friday, Nov. 25 & 26 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday & Saturday, Dec. 24-25 Christmas Holiday
Friday, Dec. 31- New Year’s Eve

2020

Jan. 1 -New Year’s Day
Jan. 21- Martin Luther King Day (Observed)
Feb. 18- Presidents’ Day (Observed)
May 26- Memorial Day (Observed)
July 4- Independence Day
Sept. 8- Labor Day (Observed)
Oct. 13- Indigenous Peoples’ Day (Observed)
Nov. 26-27 Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec. 24-25 Christmas Holiday
Dec. 31- New Year’s Eve